Leadership Team

Linda Levin

Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Renee Knight

Vice President of Community Services
[email protected]

James Lee

Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]

Andrea Spencer

Vice President of Communications
[email protected]

Tameka Gaines Holly

Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Neil Ambrus

Vice President of Planning, Programs, Compliance and Inclusion
[email protected]

ElderSource Board Members As of January 26, 2024


Dr. Sandy Robinson


Walette Stanford

Vice President

Shelley Hirsch


Melissa Gilreath


Grady Williams

At Large Member of Executive Commitee

Board Members

Cheryl Jefferson

Advisory Council Chair

Adam Anderson

Alex Moore

Barbara Ann Greene

Brenda B. Ezell, Esq.

Cynthia Griffin

Fran Pepis

Juliet Williams

Vivile R. Dietrich